Ethics and Anti Corruption Commission
Kenya Wildlife Service (KWS)
Police and other investigative agencies
National Crime Research Centre
Kenya Prisons
Probation and Aftercare services
Other prosecution Agencies including Immigration, Labour, NSSF, KRA and Prisons
Development partners
Constitution Implementation Commission (CIC)
Auditor General and Controller of Budget
Commission on Administration of Justice
Kenya National Commission on Human Rights (KNCHR)
Kenya Law Reforms Commission (KLRC)
Witness Protection Agency(WIPA)
Ministry of Labour, Social Security and Services
Ministry of Interior Coordination and National Government
National Cohesion and Integration Commission (NCIC)
The National Treasury
ODPP Staff